Home » About BPL » Locations & Hours » Library Closures

Library Closures

Holidays and Closures

All locations of the Bellingham Public Library will be closed the following dates:

2020

  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Monday, January 20
  • Monday, February 17
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Monday, May 25
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Monday, September 7
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25