Skip to page contents
You are here: Home ) About Your Library ) Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Library Trustee J. Robert Gordon, Chair


The Bellingham Public Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library.


The Board is composed of five volunteer members appointed by the Mayor of Bellingham with the approval of the City Council. The term of office for Trustees is five years. Members must also have lived in Bellingham for two years.

Quick Links

Library Trustee Rachel Myers, Vice-Chair Library Trustee Thomas Barrett Library Trustee Marilyn Mastor Library Trustee Richard Osen
Top of Page ^ Top of page